hasempre.blogg.se

Williams sights used on mauser gewehr 98 sporterization
Williams sights used on mauser gewehr 98 sporterization








Has two barrels, one for shot and the second rifled for slugs with a scope mount. 22 rifle I have ever owned.extreme accuracy and can be suppressedĤ) Mossberg 835 pump 12 ga. Personal protection, gun games, varmint, small game and big game backup.ģ) CZ 452 American 17" factory threaded with 4.5-14 Leupold scope.best. I'd tell you how accurate it is but you would call me a liar. 223 carbine with a 1-8 Shepherd Rugged scope. Hunting, personal protection, short range and good out to 800 yards.Ģ) STAG #3 M4. 3.5-10 Shepherd Scope and suppressor adapter. Long Guns.had to be most practical and least specialized.ġ) Ruger GSR in. this actually worse than the "Pick 1" question. Course, own implies possession but sadly, most of these are ones I owned before the 2013 flood on the Big Piney when I foolishly decided to escape the rising flood waters in my 16' ultra-lightweight canoe. The last two I do not own but I do own all of the others. 357/9mm as well as a Browning Auto-5 Sweet Sixteen with a 24" bbl. If those do not count then I would sub a flat top Blackhawk in. Sentiment says take the 1897 but reality and logistics might determine it to be a pumper in 12ga. My old Model 12 would be nice if I could drag it up from the bottom of the Finley OR my 1897. 30-06 (have a 700ADL but would prefer a pre-64 Model 70)ġ0? Pump 12ga. Ruger 10/22 (cause you gotta have at least one)Ĩ. 1940's era H&R Topper in 12ga with 24" modified barrel.ħ. Standard grip safety (no beavertail or memory knob) but with an ambidextrous thumb safety.ĥ. 45acp with night sights and flat mainspring housing. Ruger airtweight-lightweight Single-six - 1957 vintage - just cause.Ĥ. 17 caliber with target scope for when I want to shoot postage stamp sized targets at 65 yards or watch feathers fly from the far side of a head shot European starling at my feeders.ģ. 20 caliber multi-pumper with Williams' peep sight for whenever I want to have fun or shoot squirrels, rabbits, put food in the pot or take out invasive species birds.Ģ. LaRue PredatAR 5.56 with Trijicon Accupower 1-4x or Aimpoint T2 (or similar)ĭang ran out of room before I got to shotguns.ġ. Winchester Model 1892 Trapper carbine 16" in. Winchester 9422, or maybe a new Henry 22LR "Evil Roy" lever action

williams sights used on mauser gewehr 98 sporterization williams sights used on mauser gewehr 98 sporterization

Ruger Single Six 22 Convertible with adjustable sights Ruger/Volquartsen 10/22 with AS-1 ambi stock, tricked out for precision rimfire So I have to stop and think about what is fun in its own right, not just because it was my dad's, because I learned on it or it was a favorite uncle's.

williams sights used on mauser gewehr 98 sporterization

223) not to mention sidekick on a zillion hunting camps. I like that stuff for the legacy and the stories more than any other reason. Problem is, more than half the stuff I have or have had is family heirlooms.










Williams sights used on mauser gewehr 98 sporterization